Bop ‘Till You Drop -Study Time Remix

 

If I don’t have music for my day trip to the library, I might as well not go. I’m sure I can’t be the only one! We all have our own study habits and mine happen to revolve around my studying playlists.

tumblr_lqcyvcrqr11qdaed5

For Creating Playlists:

  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Pandora
  • Youtube

If you don’t like listening to music with words when you study:

  • nature sounds
  • classical
  • soundtracks (I’d suggest film scores by Hans Zimmer)
  • white noise apps like White Noise or White Noise Free

My favorite music channels for getting through rough spots:

  • 5SOS on Pandora (I’m addicted to boy bands, I know)
  • tune collective’s Best of 2015 Hip Hop playlist on soundcloud
  • The Weekend on Pandora
  • The Piano Guys

This gif totally sums up how I feel when I hear my favorite song from 1202904 years ago:

excited-baby

What are your favorite songs/artists/playlists to listen to while studying?

xo Bailey

Leave a Reply

