Playlist for the Week

Spring break is over and I’m back at the great old University of Georgia. That being said, it goes almost without saying that I made a playlist for the drive from home number one in Asheville to home number two here in Athens. I kept circling back to the Brad Paisley homecoming concert I went to last year and incidentally ended up with a track almost exclusively made up of country jams. Not my usual stuff, but I’ll share it here anyway.

back from spring break playlist

xo Bailey

Leave a Reply

