A Playlist for the Week

Hello all! So sorry my posting has been infrequent at best, I’ve been under the weather recently. Finals, spring allergies, and the rounding up of the semester (i.e. projects, papers, and mas chaos) has killed everyone’s immune systems. No body even bothers to shush the coughing student in the library anymore.

Which brings me right on into my playlist for this week! Because I’ve had absolutely no energy and about ten times my normal work load for school I needed an extra boost. Despite the ever present cup of coffee in my hands, I was still tired all week (and still am, gosh darn it). So what better way to put a pep in my step than to create a happy, energizing playlist?

macaroon playlist

What are your go to songs when you’re feeling sluggish?

xo Bailey

P.S. All you Amazon junkies out there – be on the lookout for an EPIC new post later this week!

One thought on “A Playlist for the Week

Leave a Reply

