A Playlist for the Week

I’ve only had Spotify for a few weeks now, but I’ve already fallen in love with the ready made playlists! The “Pop Punk’s Not Dead” playlist is a recent discovery. It’s so great! A perfect blend of older pop punk and newer bands I’d never heard of before. It reminds me of pairing your fave pair of worn jeans with a new top and suddenly falling in love with your entire wardrobe all over again, no? Just a me thing? Okay. Anyways, here’s my playlist for the week! Enjoy!

pop punk summer

xo, Bailey

Leave a Reply

