Make Mine a Double

Today I popped into one of my favorite coffee shops in Asheville, Double D’s Coffee & Desserts! If you’re ever wandering through the streets of Downtown you can’t miss this, mainly because it’s a bright red double-decker bus parked in a patio.

20160622_110837

Besides its iconic English face, I love the bus’s whimsical inside decor and the upstairs windows that are perfect for people watching. Another cool perk? The coffee beans and syrups are local. My favorite is the dirty chai!

20160622_110910-1

Double D’s is such a neat place to hang out, sip on a drink, and watch the world go bye. Next time I go I’ll remember to charge my phone beforehand so it doesn’t die mid photo shoot, haha!

xo Bailey

 

Leave a Reply

