A Playlist for the Week

Sadly, I have but two meager weeks left of my summer. And guess what? I’m sick. Or, rather, I have some form of heat exhaustion that won’t go away. Being a lifeguard will do that to you, I suppose.

But the great thing about being sort-of sick during summer is that no one questions me when I lounge around reading after work. I actually made it though The Hunger Games yesterday (the first time I read it I fell asleep somewhere around page 18…)!

So here’s this week’s playlist, inspired by The Hunger Games series. Also, side note, I live in District 12 where the movie was filmed!

hungergamesplaylist

P.S. What book(s) should I read next? I’m thinking about Carry On or Me Before You

Leave a Reply

