Moving Into Sorority Row

Hey y’all! Things have been craaaaazy busy in my life as of late. But, good news! I moved into the Delta Gamma sorority house at the University of Georgia!

I’m already loving living with my sisters. They’ve been super great all through our hectic song practice schedules. We even had an alum from LA fly in to give a lecture on the purpose of recruitment! How neat is that?

So I bet you’re all dying to see what my dorm looks like…

Delta Gamma Bedspread

How cute is this?! My wonderful big made me the two canvases (the red says “glory glory to ole Georgia” and the black says “& if not He is still good Daniel 3:18”) and my mom got me the “on my mind” Georgia wall hanging.

similar wall hanging // Christmas lights // text pillow (obsolete) // comforter // back rest

Delta Gamma Sorority House Room

This is my roommate’s side of the room. And that’s her fish, Fitz, on top of my dresser!

my desk at Delta Gamma Delta Iota chapter

Last but not least, here is my desk, where I will probably be spending a majority of my time. Note my Betta fish, Tetra, and my moss ball, Marimo.  Hopefully I’ll be able to do a tad bit more decorating before school starts on the 11th (the walls look a little bare, don’t they?) 🙂

desk organizer // piggy bank // French Bulldog tape dispenser // lamp

Comment below if you want any room updates from life at the Delta Gamma house!

xo Bailey

2 thoughts on “Moving Into Sorority Row

Leave a Reply

